Primary tabs

Dwelling Commitments by District in Cambridgeshire 2017

Number of formal dwelling commitments in each district, by type of planning permission, at 31/03/2017.

"Cambridge Urban Extent" comprises the current built-up area of Cambridge, plus land contiguous with (i.e. adjacent to) the built-up area that is allocated for development.

The 11 Market Towns are Ely, Littleport, Soham, Chatteris, March, Whittlesey, Wisbech, Huntingdon, Ramsey, St Ives, St Neots.

The New Settlements in South Cambridgeshire refer to Cambourne and Northstowe.

Data Preview: Note that by default the preview only displays up to 100 records. Use the pager to flip through more records or adjust the start and end fields to display the number of records you wish to see.

Additional Information

filesize1.93 KB
resource typefile upload
timestampDec 10, 2018